Lesgevers

Ons team van enthousiaste lesgevers staat te trappelen om je te ontmoeten:

Frederiek Muylle fre@studiocredo.be

Griet Debyser griet@studiocredo.be

Sofie Vanhaecke sofie@studiocredo.be

Sahin Demuynck sahin@studiocredo.be

Ruben Van Parys ruben@studiocredo.be

Sien Keukeleire sien@studiocredo.be

Elodie Vlaeminck elodie@studiocredo.be

Lindsay Pintelon lindsay@studiocredo.be

Kjel Vynckier kjel@studiocredo.be

Loes Devolder loes@studiocredo.be

Karolien Bassens karolien@studiocredo.be

Jozefien Proot jozefien@studiocredo.be

Lisa Vandenbussche lisa@studiocredo.be

Ambre Degryse ambre@studiocredo.be

Birgit Mullie birgit@studiocredo.be